0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping
    Sale Off
    Water-based natural organic lubricant. Pack of 10 units
    10,90€

    "With me everything runs like clockwork... ;)

    Through me, the most intense moments pass gently and easily. Thanks to the Aloe Vera added to me, I penetrate deeply (in every sense) while protecting your skin and bringing you purifying, soothing and repairing sensations. I have a slight scent of white grapefruit.

    I am water based and my natural ingredients do not have any negative interactions with the material of condoms and/or toys. I have a gel texture and feel silky, your skin will love the contact with me ;)

    Apply me directly to the genitals or on the hand, use me only for external applications (I am not for consumption). You can start massaging the genitals to distribute me well.

    In the pack we are 10 pals of 4ml each, together we make 40ml. As you can see, we take all the details into account, just like in this case. We have been scrutinized and represent the perfect amount so we don't go to waste.

    I am gynecologically and dermatologically tested."

     

     

    Zutanten: Aloe barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Glycerin*, Maltodextrin, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Aqua, Citric Acid, Phytic Acid, Carrageenan, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citrus Paradisi Peel Oil, Limonene.

    Gastos de envío gratis en pedidos superiores a 25 euros.

    QUIZÁS TAMBIÉN TE INTERESE...

    Sale Off
    Potenciador de Orgasmo Femenino Ecológico - Potenciador de
    11,90€
    Sale Off
    Pack 10 Ecological Water-Based Lubricant
    10,90€
    Sale Off
    Mix pack Lubets 7 units
    10,90€
    Sale Off
    Pack 10 Ecological Oil-Based Lubricant
    10,90€

0 Carrito
Añadir al carrito
    Tiene artículos en su carrito
    Tiene 1 artículo en su carrito
    Total
    Finalizar pedido Seguir Comprando
    Sale Off
    Natürliches Bio-Gleitgel Auf Wasserbasis. Packung mit 10 Einheiten
    10,90€

    "Mit mir läuft alles wie geschmiert... ;)

    Durch mich verlaufen die intensivsten Momente sanft und einfach. Dank der mir zugefügten Aloe Vera dringe ich tief ein (in jeder Hinsicht), während ich Deine Haut schütze und Dir reinigende, beruhigende und reparierende Empfindungen bringe. Ich habe ein leichtes duft nach weißer Grapefruit.

    Ich basiere auf Wasser und meine natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe weisen keinerlei negative Wechselwirkungen mit dem Material von Kondomen und/oder Toys auf. Ich habe eine Geltextur und fühle mich seidig an, Deine Haut wird den Kontakt mit mir lieben ;)

    Trage mich direkt auf die Genitalien oder auf der Hand auf, benutze mich nur für äußere Anwendungen (ich bin nicht für den Verzehr geeignet). Du kannst anfangen, die Genitalien zu massieren, um mich gut zu verteilen.

    In der Packung sind wir 10 Kumpels à 4ml, gemeinsam ergeben wir 40ml. Wie Du siehst, berücksichtigen wir alle Details, so wie in diesem Fall. Wir wurden genauestens untersucht und stellen die perfekte Menge dar, damit wir nicht verschwendet werden.

    Ich bin gynäkologisch und dermatologisch getestet."

     

     

    Zutanten: Aloe barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Glycerin*, Maltodextrin, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Aqua, Citric Acid, Phytic Acid, Carrageenan, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citrus Paradisi Peel Oil, Limonene.

    Gastos de envío gratis en pedidos superiores a 15 euros.

    QUIZÁS TAMBIÉN TE INTERESE...

    Sale Off
    Pack 10 Potenciador de Orgasmo Femenino
    12,95€11,90€